French-English Bilingual Daycare and
Preschool coming to Downtown Brooklyn!

646-334-3423

Qu’est-ce que le jeu orienté : apprendre en s’amusant

what-is-guide-play-learning-through-fun

Le jeu est un élément essentiel du développement d’un enfant. Cela leur fournit non seulement du divertissement, mais les prépare également à diverses compétences sociales. Ainsi, votre tout-petit fera en jouant, l’expérience de nouvelles choses telles que l’interaction sociale et le développement intrapersonnel.

Les experts en développement de l’enfant disent que jouer présente de nombreux avantages pour votre enfant. Tout d’abord, il crée de bons souvenirs qu’ils peuvent garder tout au long de la vie. Deuxièmement, le jeu leur fait découvrir différents aspects de la vie : la famille (jouer à la maman, jouer au papa), le travail (jeu de rôle), l’éducation (lecture, dessin, écriture), etc.

Bien sûr le jeu est le plus souvent expérimenté à la maison, mais il peut également être pratiqué en crèche à Brooklyn, New York. Le jeu orienté, selon l’Encyclopédie sur le développement de la petite enfance, « semble être le principal aspect de l’apprentissage ludique nécessaire à l’apprentissage scolaire. Il est utilisé pour enseigner des objectifs d’apprentissage spécifiques de manière engageante.

Le jeu orienté permet à l’enfant de jouer et d’apprendre de façon autonome en même temps. Grace à l’aide d’un adulte, un enseignant ou un parent, les enfants peuvent pratiquer des jeux où, dans un environnement propice, ils peuvent expérimenter de nouvelles sensations et compétences. En résumé, le jeu aide à soutenir l’apprentissage précoce de nouveaux contenus et compétences en mathématiques, en lecture, en pensée critique et bien plus encore.

Aider votre enfant à vivre ce type d’apprentissage est essentiel à son développement. Ainsi, vous devez trouver une école maternelle qui leur permet de satisfaire ces besoins.

A Petits Poussins Brooklyn, une école maternelle à Brooklyn, nous proposons un apprentissage supervisé pour tous nos enfants. Il est important qu’ils se divertissent en toute sécurité à ce moment essentiel de leur développement, pour qu’ils deviennent des individus bien équilibrés. Ici, ils peuvent jouer et interagir avec d’autres enfants autant qu’ils le souhaitent. Informez-vous sur notre école en nous envoyant un message dès aujourd’hui !

This entry was posted in Guide Play and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

kid playing and kid lying in the floor

French-English Bilingual Daycare and
Preschool coming to Downtown Brooklyn!

646-334-3423

What Is Guide Play: Learning Through Fun

what-is-guide-play-learning-through-fun

Playing is a vital part of a child’s development. It not only provides them with entertainment, but it also prepares them for various life skills. Here, your little one gets to experience new things, such as social interaction and intrapersonal development.

Childcare experts say that playing offers numerous benefits for your child. Firstly, it provides great memories they can cherish through life. Secondly, playing introduces them to different aspects of life: family (playing house), work (role-playing), education (reading, drawing, writing), and more.

Although playing can be experienced at home, it can also be supervised at a daycare in Brooklyn, New York. Guided play, according to the Encyclopedia on Early Childhood Development, “seems to be the main aspect of playful learning that is required to make academic learning possible. It is used to teach specific learning goals in an engaging manner.”

Guided play enables the child to play and learn independently at the same time. With the help of an adult, either a teacher or a parent, they can be provided with toys and a conducive environment where they can experience new sensations and skills. In summary, it helps support early learning of new content and skills in math, reading, critical thinking, and so much more.

Helping your child experience this type of learning is essential for their development. Thus, you must find a preschool that prepares them according to their needs.

At Petits Poussins Brooklyn, a preschool in Brooklyn, we offer supervised learning for all of our kids. Their safety and entertainment while they continue to develop are important for them to grow into well-rounded individuals. Here, they can play and interact with other kids as much as they want. Learn more about our school by sending us a message today!

This entry was posted in Guide Play and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

kid playing and kid lying in the floor