Ouverture en septembre 2021 d’une crèche-maternelle bilingue Français-Anglais, Downtown Brooklyn !!

646-334-3423

Programs

an infant playing with her toys
Infant

De 6 semaines à 12 mois

toddler playing
Toddler

De 12 à 24 mois

kids playing
Preschool

De 2 à 5 ans

LA PREMIERE CRECHE/MATERNELLE BILINGUE FRANCAIS-ANGLAIS DE DOWNTOWN BROOLKLYN

Petits Poussins Brooklyn (membre de VHG Group Inc.) est une crèche/maternelle bilingue située à Brooklyn, New York. Nous accueillons des élèves de toutes origines et cultures. Nous considérons que leur héritage culturel est une richesse qui constitue un atout pour le développement de leur personnalité.

Nos enseignants et notre équipe bilingue, ainsi que notre environnement stimulant et rassurant, favorisent l’éveil de votre enfant et le développement de sa confiance en lui.

kid playing and kid lying in the floor

Témoignages de Parents

kid playing

Notre mission

Le Groupe VHG présente sa nouvelle maternelle bilingue français-anglais: située au 11 rue Hoyt, notre école accueille les enfants de 6 semaines à 5 ans. Notre programme éducatif bilingue français-anglais fait la promotion du patrimoine culturel de chacun ainsi que de son identité individuelle. Notre action pédagogique est centrée sur le développement du langage dans les deux langues, et l’accompagnement des élèves de tous âges dans la construction de leur esprit d’indépendance et de confiance en soi, dans le respect des autres et le développement de leurs compétences. «une conscience sociale.En savoir Plus

Notre vision

Dans nos écoles bilingues Français-Anglais, nous pensons que tout est langage, quelle que soit la langue maternelle. Un sourire est langage, une accolade est langage, la dance et la musique sont des modes d’expression majeurs ! Au sein de notre Crèche et Maternelle bilingue de Downtown Brooklyn, nous pensons que la diversité est un atout pour le monde d’aujourd’hui et qu’elle mérite d’être mise en valeur à tous les niveaux. Nous destinons nos élèves à devenir les leaders d’un monde global, grâce à une éducation bilingue qui privilégie le développement de leur autonomie et de leur confiance en eux, dans un esprit d’empathie et d’attention envers les autres. Grâce à notre modèle éducatif bilingue, apprendre c’est s’amuser ! Les fondements de notre pédagogie sont le développent des apprentissages et des compétences linguistiques des enfants, leur bien-être et leur plaisir.

En savoir Plus

French-English Bilingual Daycare and Preschool coming to Downtown Brooklyn September 2021!

646-334-3423

Programs

an infant playing with her toys
Infant

From 6 Weeks to 12 Months

toddler playing
Toddler

From 12 to 24 Months

kids playing
Preschool

From 2 to 5 Years Old

THE FIRST BILINGUAL FRENCH DAYCARE AND PRESCHOOL CENTER COMING TO DOWNTOWN BROOKLYN

Daycare in Brooklyn, New York

Petits Poussins Brooklyn (part of VHG Group Inc.) is a bilingual French daycare and preschool in Brooklyn, New York. Our school welcomes all students regardless of their culture and background, providing value to their identity and heritage.

Our bilingual teachers and staff promote independence and confidence to our infants, toddlers, and preschoolers in our safe and caring environment.

kid playing and kid lying in the floor

Testimonials

kid playing

Our mission

A new French-English Bilingual Daycare and Pre-school is brought to Downtown Brooklyn by VHG Group Preschools and Daycare. Located in a brand-new facility at 111 Hoyt Street, we proudly welcome students from all cultures and backgrounds, 6W-5Y. We provide a French-English bilingual education which values their identity and cultural heritage. While our curriculum focuses on language building in both languages, we also guide students all ages in becoming independent, self-confident, yet socially conscious and considerate to each other’s.Learn More

Our Vision

In our French-English bilingual centers, we believe that everything is language, whatever your native tongue: a smile is a language, a hug is a language, art is language, dance is language and music speaks volumes. In our Brooklyn’s bilingual daycare and preschool, we believe that diversity is a strength in the world we live in and should continuously be celebrated. We want our students to be the next global leaders while becoming independent, confident, empathetic, and caring young minds. Thanks to our educational bilingual setting, we make learning Fun! In our French-English bilingual daycare and preschool, well-being, happiness, academic development, and language acquisition are all at the foundation of our learning model.

Read More