French-English Bilingual Daycare and
Preschool coming to Downtown Brooklyn!

646-334-3423

Petits Poussins Brooklyn, partenaire de l’éducation de vos jeunes enfants.

We’ll Be Your Partner in Promoting Your Child’s Growth!

Petits Poussins Brooklyn vous propose un programme éducatif qui respecte l’individualité des élèves, ainsi que leur héritage culturel. Bien que nous nous concentrions sur le développement du langage et du bilinguisme, nous aidons les enfants à devenir autonomes, à développer leur assurance, leur conscience sociale et leur prise en compte des autres. Nous sommes une des écoles qui apporte le plus d’attention à la fois à la sécurité des enfants et à leur éveil, qui forment nos deux priorités.

Pour nous le développement du langage est la priorité absolue. Dans nos écoles bilingues Français-Anglais, l’acquisition linguistique précoce est au cœur de nos préoccupations, quelle que soit la langue maternelle de l’enfant. Nous considérons que la diversité est un atout dans le monde dans lequel nous vivons et doit être constamment valorisée. C’est une des convictions qui fonde la création de notre crèche à Brooklyn, New York.

Nous pouvons vous aider à inscrire vos enfants à la maternelle à Brooklyn, et a appréhender nos différents programmes qui forment une continuité pédagogique. Notre ambition pour nos élèves est qu’ils deviennent la prochaine génération de leaders dans le monde. Nous rendons l’apprentissage agréable grâce à notre cadre pédagogique bilingue. Le bien-être, le bonheur, le développement des acquis scolaire et l’apprentissage de la langue sont tous au cœur de notre démarche d’enseignement. Chacun de nos enseignants possède une vaste expertise en pédagogie de la petite enfance. Ils sont choisis en fonction de leur expérience, de leur empathie, de leurs qualités éducatives et de leur attention aux besoins des enfants. Si vous souhaitez inscrire vos enfants, contactez-nous dès que possible. Nous vous garantissons que non seulement nous prendrons soin de votre enfant, mais que nous marcherons avec lui main dans la main vers son meilleur avenir !

This entry was posted in Child’s Growth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

kid playing and kid lying in the floor

French-English Bilingual Daycare and
Preschool coming to Downtown Brooklyn!

646-334-3423

We’ll Be Your Partner in Promoting Your Child’s Growth!

We’ll Be Your Partner in Promoting Your Child’s Growth!

Petits Poussins Brooklyn offers a bilingual French-English education that respects our students’ identities and cultural heritage. While our program emphasizes language development in both languages, we also help students of all ages become more autonomous, self-assured, socially aware, and thoughtful of others. Our childcare is the best in the industry as we see to it that your child’s safety and growth are two of our priorities.

We hold language in high regard and believe that it is everything. That is why it is the core belief in our French-English bilingual centers, regardless of your children’s mother tongue. We perceive that diversity is an asset in the world we live in and should be recognized constantly. One of our convictions in providing daycare Brooklyn, New York is a byproduct of this.

We can assist you in registering your children for preschool in Brooklyn as we also offer programs that are interconnected with it. We want our students to grow into the next generation of global leaders. We make learning enjoyable thanks to our bilingual educational setting. Well-being, happiness, academic growth, and language acquisition are all pillars of our learning strategy. Each of our teachers has extensive early childhood education expertise. They are chosen based on their classroom experience, empathy, nurturing qualities, and attentiveness to the needs of the children. Should you want to enroll your children, just get in touch with us anytime. We guarantee that not only will we look after your child, but we’ll walk with them hand in hand for their growth!

This entry was posted in Child’s Growth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

kid playing and kid lying in the floor